KEY INFORMATION

KEY INFORMATION

 

Week 1: Monday 24th July – Friday 28th July 2023

Week 2: Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August 2023

Week 3: Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August 2023

Week 4: Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August 2023

Week 5: Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August 2023

 

 

Times: 9.00am – 4.00pm. (Extra time 8.30am – 5.00pm)

 

Location: The Cotswold School, The Avenue, Bourton-on-the-Water, Cheltenham GL54 2BE

ACTIVITIES

WATCH OUR NEW VIDEO!

CAMPS & AGES

Early Years: Ages 3-5

 

Early Years is for kids aged 3-5. The children in this camp are cared for by a qualified NVQ team who specialise in early years childcare.

 

Staff ratios vary from 1-8 and 1-10 depending on ages and needs. We understand the need for a variety of activities including REST time.

Camp 1: Ages 6 & 7

 

To ensure that children can be together, with their friendship groups, during camp, we have recently formed a new group with age appropriate activities.

Camp 2: Ages 8-14

 

We’ve extended the age range of Camp 2 to 8 – 14 years. This camp has been developed to incorporate activities that are more suitable and challenging for the older children.

 

Alongside the sports and art and craft, we offer inflatables, climbing wall, archery, magic and science workshops.

PRICES

PRICES

OFSTED

OFSTED REGISTERED

 

All of our camps are Ofsted registered and have their own unique registration number.

 

These numbers can be used when paying by childcare vouchers.

 

Registration number: 2639231