KEY INFORMATION

KEY INFORMATION

 

Week 1: Monday 26th – Friday 30th July

Week 2: Monday 2nd – Friday 6th August

Week 3: Monday 9th – Friday 13th August

Week 4: Monday 16th – Friday 20th August

Week 5: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th August

 

Times: 9.00am – 4.00pm. (Extra time 8.30am – 5.30pm)

 

Location:

St Edward’s Senior School, Cirencester Rd, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham GL53 8EY

 

Ages: 3-14

ACTIVITIES

ACTIVITES

  • Themed Art & Crafts
  • Dodgeball
  • Bench Ball
  • Swimming (Wednesdays)
  • Movie & Popcorn
  • Camp’s Got Talent
  • Water Fun
  • Baking
  • Forest School
  • Clay Modelling
  • Frisbee Golf
  • Face Painting
  • Mindfulness
  • Mini Olympics

EXTERNAL ACTIVITES

  • Climbing Wall (Tue 27th Jul)
  • Trapeze
  • Inflatable Gladiator & Castle (Fri 6th Aug)
  • Inflatable 75ft Obstacle Course (Thu 12th Aug)
  • Archery
  • Laser Tag (Mon 16th & Tue 17th Aug)
  • Ice Cream Van & Picnic (Fri 27th Aug)
  • Circus Skills (TBC)
  • Science Workshops
  • Magic Workshops
  • Theatre Workshops

CAMPS & AGES

CAMP 1 (Ages 3-6 Years)

 

Camp 1 is for kids aged 3-6. The children in this camp are cared for by a qualified NVQ team who specialise in early years childcare.

 

Staff ratios vary from 1-8 and 1-10 depending on ages and needs. We understand the need for a variety of activities including REST time.

CAMP 2 (Ages 7-14 Years)

 

We’ve extended the age range of Camp 2 to 7 – 14 years. This camp has been developed to incorporate activities that are more suitable and challenging for the older children.

 

Alongside the drama, art and craft, archery, baking and swimming we are offering a more structured sports programme which will include the option of coaching.

PRICES

SUMMER 2021 PRICES

OFSTED

OFSTED REGISTERED

 

All of our camps are Ofsted registered and have their own unique registration number.

 

These numbers can be used when paying by childcare vouchers.

 

Registration number: EY499547